Skip to content

Shimmery Nail Polish

December 4, 2011

It’s officially a trend (I saw the Shimmery Nail Polished in Bazaar two weeks after I had purple shimmery nail polish added to both of my ring fingers)!

The nail-salon I walked in to had purple and metallic shimmery nail polishes. I decided to move slow, and only have the purple shimmer added to my ring fingers. I had my 8 other helpers painted a light pink. The “innovation” received much praise from all the women in the nail salon, so I figured, it had to become a trend… yup! I’m certainly buying a small selection of the shimmers for my own nail polish selection. It’s so festive!

 

From → Inspiration, Trends

One Comment
  1. I like it! I myself are a bit of a nail polish fanatic! I often paint my ring fingers a different color than the others (pretty normal thing to do over here but got so much attention in DK!)

Leave a Reply

