Skip to content

Thailand <3

March 9, 2012

I want to share a great food experience with you readers of my blog. I just returned from a beautiful trip with my better half. We went to Koh Samui, an island of Thailand. We were away for 16 days, and it was the most amazing time. As my blog is mainly about food, I wanted to share some of the meal-photos I took… warning: mainly, this was not primal food, and certainly not food I recommend if you’re trying to lose weight. But for vacation and indulgence purposes, it was just perfect.

Dragon fruit and non-alcoholic citrus drinks

Grilled Tiger Prawns (and drinks)

Fried Rice with prawns from the hotel's restaurant

Beach lunch! Spring rolls, grilled corn, chicken and shrimp, fresh coconut. Perfect!

Thai Curry with prawns

The best fried rice comes from a street kitchen! with shrimp

 

 

 

From → Inspiration

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

