Skip to content

Paleo Breakfast “Muffins”

November 13, 2012

I love to plan things, what can I say, I’m a planner! I especially love to plan things that will make my day easier. So for instance, making breakfast beforehand is an excellent tool to 1. making sure you eat breakfast, and 2. making sure what you eat for breakfast is healthy, yummy and will give you tons of energy.

So I make these babies. I’ll usually throw ’em together on a Sunday night so that I have breakfast until Thursday (unless my better half eats all of them!).

All you need is about 6 eggs and then the kind of toppings you want. If you are not a vegetarian, you can throw in some ham or bacon. I just chop up whatever vegetables I have (usually onion, scallions, tomato and bell peppers). So, whisk the eggs with the some fresh grounded pepper. Chop up your toppings, and put eggs and toppings in a muffin tray for the oven. Bake for about 15 minutes, and you have your easy and delicious breakf

From → Recipes

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

